Latest Products http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in Latest Products Tue, 20 Oct 2020 02:01:48 +0530 en-us http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in Bleaching Powder http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/bleaching-powder.htm http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/bleaching-powder.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Citric Acid http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/citric-acid.htm http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/citric-acid.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Sulphate Powder http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/magnesium-sulphate-powder.htm http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/magnesium-sulphate-powder.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Oxalic Acid http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/oxalic-acid.htm http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/oxalic-acid.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Soda Ash Powder http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/soda-ash-powder.htm http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/soda-ash-powder.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Highly stable Precise composition Zero level of toxic Tamper-proof packaging Accurate pH value Safe to use Best in texture Sodium Metasilicate http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/sodium-metasilicate.htm http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/sodium-metasilicate.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rutile Titanium Dioxide http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/rutile-titanium-dioxide.htm http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/rutile-titanium-dioxide.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Safe to use and longer shelf life Free from adulteration and non-toxic Gives off no harmful fumes Highly reactive and effective Impeccable effectiveness Environment friendly Acetic Acid http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/acetic-acid.htm http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/acetic-acid.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brosso Enzyme http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/brosso-enzyme.htm http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/brosso-enzyme.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wetting Agent Chemical http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/wetting-agent-chemical.htm http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/wetting-agent-chemical.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Highlights : It has excellent wetting, detergency and emulsifying properties. It is a concentrated product for uniform extraction of oils and waxes at lower levels of application. It possesses very high detergent action, which ensures rapid removal of sizing agent oils, waxes. Effective over wide range of pH and temperature. It has excellent low foam properties suitable for high turbulence machine. It is Bio-degradable, APEO-NPEO free Dye Fixing Agent http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/dye-fixing-agent.htm http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/dye-fixing-agent.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ethyl Acetate http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/ethyl-acetate.htm http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/ethyl-acetate.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Emulsifier Alphox 200 http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/emulsifier-alphox-200.htm http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/emulsifier-alphox-200.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrogen Peroxide http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/hydrogen-peroxide.htm http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/hydrogen-peroxide.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Permanganate http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/potassium-permanganate.htm http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/potassium-permanganate.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate Powder http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hydrosulfide http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/sodium-hydrosulfide.htm http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/sodium-hydrosulfide.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Defoamer Chemical http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/liquid-defoamer-chemical.htm http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/liquid-defoamer-chemical.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Defoamer http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/silicon-defoamer.htm http://www.omkarenterprisesindia.co.in/silicon-defoamer.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530